Children

Welcome to

Stepping in so that you can step out

Cartoon Camp

Who can I care for?

Any child!

I have experience with disabilities & challenging children

Click below to read about each age groups milestones and for play ideas!

Gazelle Icon

Infants (<18m)

Bird Icon

Toddlers (18m-3)

Whale Icon

Preschool (3-5)

Hedgehog Icon

Primary School (5-11)

Secondary School (11-16+)

My Approach

Childcare that meets your needs

Hi there! My name is Kathryn and I'm a 19 year old Psychology student at Swansea University. However, I am often at home in Poole, Dorset.

I hold an Enhanced DBS Certificate and childcare qualifications. I'm well educated with top grades in my GCSEs (all A&A*) and A Levels. I'd like to say that I'm very friendly and approachable, always doing things to make others happy. At University I volunteer with the Universities' own charity working with vulnerable children and adults with disabilities as well as in schools assisting teachers. 

I have lots of childcare experience (with all ages) and am flexible with times and dates. I hope that gives you a reasonable insight into who I am as a person. Please do contact me for any of your childcare needs!

Call Us Now:

Email:

Poole, Dorset

What Parents Think

“Kathryn is reliable, trustworthy and has the most wonderful and caring manner. Both my children adore Kathryn and look forward to spending time with her. As a parent, this is highly reassuring and I can fully relax in the knowledge that they are being taken care of in the best way possible. She is a real life Mary Poppins!"

- Amy -Ella & Rafe's Mum

© 2021 by Kathryn's Kids Care.

  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Facebook